Reviews: SquarePage
Item logo image for SquarePage

SquarePage

squarestartpage.com
4.0(

36 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cassie FaceDec 7, 2023

I Love everything about this extension! There's so much potential too! I so wish I had a lightweight app with this ability for my desktop! I hope that a photo widget will be added, updated colors to include black for the notes widget, and perhaps a pinboard with image thumbnails in the future? :) Great job you guys!! Thank you so much for your awesomeness!

Review's profile picture

DanisSep 9, 2023

I CANT DRAG SHOURCUT IN FOLDER!?

Review's profile picture

Marko MilojkovicSep 1, 2023

New tab doesn't focus on the address bar, its supper annoying

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark PJul 11, 2023

every time you add something .. the customization window closes.. its annoying as hell cant drag and drop shortcuts to folders - broken cant set weather - broken video wallpaper is amazing widgets could use work... more would be great. icon size change and shape change would be a bonus

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Onur KorkmazAug 20, 2022

It's really good, I would love to see a widget to add pictures (PNG Supported) and resize/ relocate however we like. This simple addon can create a lot of personalization options.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurt BiesemansMay 30, 2022

I love this extension!!! I use it every day. With the latest version some (little) issue came up but these we quickly and professionally solved by Tim. Much appreciated!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick ForbesMay 28, 2022

Great app and customer service. Lost my home page, and they sent complete backup to me by email. Did you people whining about the data loss bother to contact them?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guido SchmitterMay 26, 2022

The new backup function works really well! Good job! I'm excited to see what's next! The support was excellent!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

V VMay 25, 2022

Don't trust this extension, it will just delete all your progress and take away features. What's the point? Ridiculous

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tommy GeocoMay 23, 2022

Loved this at first, used it as my 1-man business dashboard for all of my critical shortcuts to my different tech and marketing stacks. Came back one day to see the entire dashboard had been cleared and defaulted back to the original out-of-the-box view. Can't have that happen. Huge productivity loss.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Square MediaDeveloperMay 24, 2022

Hello, we are very sorry for the inconvenience our last update has caused. We have fixed this issue with the latest update of 6.2.2, and moving forward we've added a way for the user to backup and restore their data. If you contact us via website or (in-app feedback request) we can reach out to you on steps to recover your data.

Google apps