Reviews: Sprout SEO Extension 🌱
Item logo image for Sprout SEO Extension 🌱

Sprout SEO Extension 🌱

usergrowth.io
Featured
5.0(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sven SchuermannApr 8, 2024

Nice little helper on my daily business as an SEO!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperApr 8, 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words, Sven!

Review's profile picture

Carlos CristobalMar 28, 2024

This SEO extension has been a game-changer in simplifying daily tasks for digital marketers and website owners alike. Its intuitive interface and comprehensive features make optimizing web content for search engines a breeze! Kudos to the creator!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Hey Carlos, thanks so much for your kind words, happy to read that it makes your daily work a lot more efficient!

Review's profile picture

Floris de SchrijverMar 23, 2024

Using this SEO extension to quickly scan potential client websites, speeds up the process by 95%. Can highly recommend for everyone doing SEO or having a website.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperMar 23, 2024

Absolutely love reading this, Floris. Happy to see the impact it has on your day-to-day operations, thanks a lot for sharing!

Review's profile picture

Techify seoMar 11, 2024

Best Tool is ever seen

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperMar 14, 2024

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

Review's profile picture

Andrew GolubevFeb 19, 2024

Excellent SEO extension! I can easylly check sites in 1 minute. Thanks a lot!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Absolutely love reading that, Andrew. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Jordy SJan 27, 2024

Saves me a ton of time and a bunch of helpful quick links to data of the website I'm already on! Thanks for creating this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Much appreciated and happy to help, thank you!

Review's profile picture

Sandip RoyDec 26, 2023

This WAS the extension so many of us needed - a simple way to see the Rich Results without the usual hassle of copy pasting the URL. Thanks a lot, dev Hans van Gent!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Hey Sandip, thanks a lot for your kind words! And by now we've got a lot more in store and features to help you do a technical SEO and on-page SEO audit quickly and are still adding in more features πŸ’ͺ

Review's profile picture

Vipul MoriDec 19, 2023

Working with structured data for our clients daily, I've lost count of the time I've spent copy-pasting URLs into the rich results tester and the schema.org validator. This plugin is such a time-saver! Now, whenever I'm on a page, I can get that page validated with just the press of a button for both the Google Rich Results tester and the one from schema.org. Can't wait to see what else will be added in the future!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

This is so nice to read, Vipul. Thank you very much!

Review's profile picture

Nils van der KnaapDec 14, 2023

Easy and very efficient tool. Saves time looking for the right tool and copy and pasting the URL's.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Leaving you more time to focus on your other client work πŸ’ͺ happy to be a time saver!

Review's profile picture

Lamper DesignDec 14, 2023

Easy and usefull tool! Works like a charm.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hans van GentDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words, Lamper Design!

Google apps