Reviews: SpotifyTree
Item logo image for SpotifyTree

SpotifyTree

Featured
4.6(

36 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gabriel KoenigFeb 9, 2024

it was good, very good i will keep using it, one exception the volume slider doesn't work for me every time i change it to a lower volume it goes back up instantly

11 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James MarreroDec 27, 2023

these people wants to know about everything.

23 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belay MulatDec 10, 2023

good but no search option

27 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben DavidiJul 30, 2023

Great

5 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mithw “Mithw”Oct 9, 2021

Incredible!!! I wasn't finding a way to use Spotify without downloading more then I saw this app without mentioning it's very simple and complete

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

t4bletopJul 5, 2021

WOW THIS IS SO GOOD! Nothing but love for this extension, especially how you can open any of your playlists by just right-clicking!

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

andrew collazosMay 26, 2021

Before it was working well without any problem but now it is failed it does not show when it is played, but you can lower the volume but you do not see the name of the song or you can pause it or go to another song

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrey ShemetovDeveloperMay 26, 2021

SpotifyTree is working together with Spotify Web Player, so if there are changes on the Spotify Web Player then it takes 1-2 days for adjust for new changes, review and publish new version. During this time SpotifyTree may partially work or not work at all. if you don't like that then please uninstall free SpotifyTree extension.

Review's profile picture

Johanna D. AlvaradoMar 15, 2021

This is by far one of my favorite Spotify extensions. However, the design could improve a little aesthetically. Very well done

Replier's profile picture

Andrey ShemetovDeveloperMay 26, 2021

Please provide suggestions on aesthetic improvements on the support site. Will check what can be done.

Review's profile picture

Alex McGowanDec 8, 2020

It seems to work great and has a lot of nice features. HOWEVER, it keeps randomly opening new tabs. Although the tabs close themselves, they are very disruptive and kept messing up what I was doing. It's possible something else was causing this, but I disabled the extension and it stopped.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrey ShemetovDeveloperMay 26, 2021

It is an issue with Chrome and Chrome-based browsers where authorization is not implemented correctly for sites like Spotify. I've implemented a workaround that requires to send a request from new tab. For instance, Firefox has proper implementation of authorization, no issues there.

Review's profile picture

Владимир КучинSep 14, 2020

gut

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps