Reviews: Spotify Playback Speed
Item logo image for Spotify Playback Speed

Spotify Playback Speed

Featured
4.7(

197 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

197 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Truong LeJun 8, 2024

been using this for more than a year, maybe two, don't remember exactly; but what I know exactly is that this extension is a pure blessing. underrated, needs more recognition.

Review's profile picture

Wellington Amaral, PhDJun 3, 2024

Is this still working - tried this week and it didn't do anything - and it seems grayed out from Chrome extensions. Has it been pulled from the Chrome store?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M. “markcash c” van der VeenMay 1, 2024

Perfect, I changed the plugin a little bit by adding 432Hz and 444Hz support (let me know if this is something you're interested in changing in the future!) I'm a huge 432Hz-freak and the only plugin currently available is subscription based. I know it's been asked for a lot on forums but currently the plugin only supports 0.98x speeds (which isn't quite 432Hz...) Let me know if this is something you're interested in. (will also e-mail you privately about this :) )

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

I don’t have a nameApr 24, 2024

if it doesnt work you have spotify open, close spotify and reload the website page

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A. JordanApr 17, 2024

i use it all day

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cary WarrenApr 14, 2024

Works almost perfectly. Would recommend to everyone as a must have plugin.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristian RobertsMar 31, 2024

Doesn't work for me. Got the extension, and it shows in the Spotify Web Player, but moving the pitch slider does nothing.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam VarelaMar 19, 2024

Awesome! worked for me, thanks.

Review's profile picture

alias 23Mar 12, 2024

you should make it sync with lyrics

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Craig HallMar 2, 2024

Brilliant, works great. Not sure why it isn't working for some people; as long as the app is closed and i'm using Spotify in the browser it works fine.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps