Reviews: Spotify artist's all songs

3.9 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Johan SchoutenApr 14, 2024

max 200 songs ? *******

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Murat OzcanMar 11, 2024

it's now working.i opened an artist page, after then i click extension but "SHOW ALL SONGS" button is not active.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

XexyzFeb 21, 2024

works

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ивайло ЦеневJan 17, 2024

Fantastic little tool, I won't be wasting any more time adding every single & album manually!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

H BJan 7, 2024

Exactly what I wanted! This extension worked perfectly for me. As long as I was on the artist's page on Spotify, the extension worked just fine. Any artist at all. I ran into the "Our extension works only on the page of a specific artist" error only once, and that was because I was still viewing the playlist the extension had created. Once I clicked on the artist in my library, there was no issue. Love it! Thank you so much to the creator of this handy tool!

Review's profile picture

Belay MulatDec 10, 2023

nice but repeatedly asks to log in with a new pop-up window

Review's profile picture

Sayak BanikDec 10, 2023

Is there anyway to eliminate certain songs like lofi or mix? Thanks for the extension.

Review's profile picture

aTastyT0ast (aTastyT0ast)Nov 18, 2023

It literally doesn't work... "Our extension works only on the page of a specific artist" What a joke

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean FleschSep 5, 2023

Easy, brilliant. This really should just be built into Spotify, but this is the next best thing. Possible bug: I tried adding a artist and it seemed to be working, but never gave me the confirmation and never created a list. I MAY have already created a lit for them though, so maybe a warning or other message when this happens if that's what it is? Otherwise it could be a non-standard character (Queensrÿche)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathis CarrereAug 13, 2023

Actually it's not working i'm on the website, on a singer but he still say Go to the artist's page Our extension works only on the page of a specific artist I don't know what to do.

Google apps