Reviews: SPOT
Item logo image for SPOT

SPOT

Featured
5.0(

24 ratings

)

5 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kriti AroraJan 19, 2023

Love this! <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jiten SidhpuraApr 5, 2022

Thank you for this extension ! Really helps to save easily songs that I find in Youtube into my Spotify Playlists !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperAug 11, 2022

Thankyou, Jiten!! :D

Review's profile picture

Rahul ChhabraMar 3, 2022

Idk why it's not BIG alreadyy, this is so cool <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperMar 7, 2022

Thankyou so much, Rahul!! <33

Review's profile picture

Shreyas ShivramFeb 24, 2022

Thanks! Liked songs reflect instantly in my playlist. Has saved me so many hours. Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperFeb 25, 2022

Thankyou so much for your feedback Shreyas! Glad it helps! :D

Review's profile picture

sohail PanjwaniFeb 1, 2021

This just made the process of adding songs to my playlist super convenient. Kuddos!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperFeb 1, 2021

Thankyou so much, Sohail! :D

Review's profile picture

Darshan PatilJan 15, 2021

This is such a great and useful plugin. Absolutely loved it. It really makes life easier. Awesome job!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperJan 15, 2021

Thankyou so much Darshan!! :D

Review's profile picture

Dipesh IsraniJan 8, 2021

This does exactly what extensions are supposed to do - make your life easier! Totally recommend for music buffs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperJan 10, 2021

Thankyou so much for you kind words, Dipesh!

Review's profile picture

Ashish KutchiJan 7, 2021

Convenience at its finest! Reduces the effort and makes me more lazy. I love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperJan 10, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, Ashish! Glad you like it :D

Review's profile picture

Hrishikesh PaulJan 6, 2021

This is amazing! Creative use of an API that lets your only listen to 30s of an audio clip! Well done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperJan 7, 2021

Thankyou SOOO much Hrishikesh! :D

Review's profile picture

Azmina FazulbhoyJan 6, 2021

Excellent!!!!!! loved the extension !!!!Great work keep it up! extension experience was very good ,looking forward to use it daily makes my life easier✌

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Schezeen FazulbhoyDeveloperJan 6, 2021

Thankyou so much Maaa, love youuu!!!!!! <3

Google apps