Reviews: Spoiler Protection 2.0
Item logo image for Spoiler Protection 2.0

Spoiler Protection 2.0

wecdev.com
4.2(

135 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

135 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex theApr 10, 2024

Absolutely phenomenal! I just drippled hot sauce all over my balls! i love it

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toby HofmansMar 17, 2024

It works most of the time but still shows some spoilers with the words i covered

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SivaFeb 29, 2024

Best Extension. Covers Title and thumbnail while you scroll perfectly.

Review's profile picture

NawafFeb 3, 2024

Absolutely phenomenal! thank god i get to properly use youtube while knowing damn well that i won't get any spoilers on my recommended page! i love it

Review's profile picture

Raphael ThomasJan 11, 2024

Wow this is amazing!!! I can finally be at peace knowing I won't have to see spoilers that YouTube for some reason loves to recommend me!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eduardo MosqueaJan 11, 2024

It works if you follow Maciej Switala's advice, finally no more final bosses or final episodes on my youtube feed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maciej ŚwitałaOct 11, 2023

Used to be 5/5 but stopped working on YouTube. I managed to get it working, so leaving this for posterity: 1. Go to the 'Spoiler context' tab in the extension 2. Press the pencil next to 'youtube' 3. Set the 'class list' field (third one from the bottom, if you delete all text from a field you'll see the name) to the following: video-list-item,yt-lockup-video,iv-card,ytd-comment-renderer,ytp-suggestions,yt-core-image--fill-parent-height,yt-core-image--fill-parent-width,yt-core-image,yt-core-i... Show more

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amir AziznezhadOct 1, 2023

Test the plugin in Playlist (Playlist youtube). It does not work in this part!!

Review's profile picture

Martin VaagertAug 13, 2023

Doesnt work at all, blocks videos that have nothing to do with spoiler tags and only blocks the actual spoiler after reloading youtube. For example it blocked a video called:"One Pot Pastas | Basics with Babish" cause apparently it has Luffy in the name and so far has blocked none of the gear 5 one piece videos that most have one piece or luffy in the name.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

乙口尺口Aug 3, 2023

It just for Starfield, Thank you for the extension.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps