Reviews: Split Long Text for Chat GPT
Item logo image for Split Long Text for Chat GPT

Split Long Text for Chat GPT

Featured
3.8(

14 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Robert JonesApr 25, 2024

Worked GREAT thanks so much. it devided my text into 11 parts, No issues copy and paste even the chatGPT promt for it to analyse all parts is also provided.... saved me 1hr..lol

Review's profile picture

Majid SalehiFeb 28, 2024

Awesome, made my headache of chunking down large text for analysis with chatgpt go away. Super smooth, I love it.

Review's profile picture

Joe ParkOct 30, 2023

Korean is counted not as much as English letters. Please make input letter number option.

Review's profile picture

AOct 8, 2023

This is probably the best extension developed in a while that everyone will be using. I had been working on something like this myself using the api but your extension is seamless! Nice job.

Review's profile picture

Vladimir plakitinJun 5, 2023

We need to add the ability not to break words, lines, paragraphs. and then there will be no price for this extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ShayMay 21, 2023

Here is a revised version of prompts, it should be so much better to replace with these. the example site: https://chatgptsplitter.com/ Act like a document/text loader until you load and remember content of the next text/s or document/s. There might be multiple files, each file is marked by name in the format ### DOCUMENT NAME. I will send you them by chunks. Each chunk start will be noted as [START CHUNK x/TOTAL], and end of this chunk will be noted as [END CHUNK x/TOTAL], where x i... Show more

Review's profile picture

Muhammad bin YusratMay 21, 2023

Works perfectly for me. It is much more than I expected, even provides the first prompt. Really nicely done!

Review's profile picture

해바라기May 11, 2023

Korean is divided into 4,000 letters There is an error in entering the gpt due to the large number of characters. Make this 3,500 letters or allow custom input. Then it would be the best program.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew HalbertMay 3, 2023

Doesn't really work. Won't go past 5 parts for me.

Review's profile picture

Meshach WeberApr 26, 2023

Bugggy, missed the "Part : X" intro text a few times and CHatGPT4 won't wait past 4 parts no matter how many times I try.

Google apps