Reviews: Spider Free - The simplest web scraper
Item logo image for Spider Free - The simplest web scraper

Spider Free - The simplest web scraper

amie-chen.com
4.0(

26 ratings

)

4 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

György RaffayFeb 7, 2024

I was trying to save a page from cloudfront. All was happened that this extension downloaded a 20B long json with a URL to cloudfront. I was playing around with it for 10 minutes, now I'm giving up.

Review's profile picture

codrin antonoviciAug 27, 2023

tried many, this was the only one that i could use to get almost what I needed, with a bit of excel work after, still, saved me at least an hour!

Review's profile picture

Slawomir WanatMar 18, 2022

Great tool! One thing missing - multiple patterns for different web pages. Can you pelase add it?

Review's profile picture

Nico QuinteroDec 30, 2021

If you are as lost on how to use this, as I was, I'm willing to save you some headaches. Visit, https://www.notion.so/hyperyolo/Spider-Pro-Documentation-5d275abd49c64b3185a0bb53ebae4ae0 Thats the actual support page. The support page link provided by the chrome web store, is broken.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Anugerah GunawanApr 11, 2021

Not working. Clicked add selection and nothing happened

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sha lastmsm4Feb 10, 2021

Been using it for over a year now!

Review's profile picture

Mi MonirJul 10, 2020

Please add a copy button on Column Name section where you already added a delete button. I hope copy button can also more helpful your extension and people will love it. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Kenet brownApr 11, 2020

How to grab Links ?

Review's profile picture

Mike MitchellApr 3, 2020

It's certainly not intuitive. There is no obvious user instructions and the support website doesn't work.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan CrinquandMar 26, 2020

I was looking for a simple scrapping tool, recognizing data on a simple page. I tested AnyPicker, SimpleScrapper & so many more, all were not working well. Thanks god, you exist !

Google apps