Reviews: Speed Dial|Bookmarks Manager for New Tab Page
Item logo image for Speed Dial|Bookmarks Manager for New Tab Page

Speed Dial|Bookmarks Manager for New Tab Page

addon.logreel.xyz
4.0(

18 ratings

)

4 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pedro LisboaApr 17, 2024

Não funcionou no Kiwi browser. Edt 2024 Mai 09: Why do you think I would lie? I have tested it too many times until today. Now I'm finally gonna uninstall it. It doesn't work on Kiwii browser used in Android. I wish it worked. : /

Replier's profile picture

КарабахDeveloperApr 17, 2024

This is not true. This extension works in Kiwi Browser!!!

Review's profile picture

Kathy Phil moserDec 11, 2023

The visually appealing thumbnails for my most-visited sites make the new tab page not only functional but also aesthetically pleasing. It's a joy to open a new tab and see my favorite sites in a beautiful layout.

Review's profile picture

Danmiest4kDec 11, 2023

The extension lives up to its name – it's speedy! The new tab page loads quickly, providing a seamless browsing experience. It doesn't slow down my browser at all.

Review's profile picture

gideonbioziDec 11, 2023

Managing bookmarks has never been easier. The Bookmarks Manager is well-organized and efficient, making it simple to categorize, search, and access all my saved sites effortlessly.

Review's profile picture

William SinwillDec 11, 2023

The Speed Dial feature allows me to access my favorite websites with just one click, saving me valuable time. It's a fantastic way to streamline my daily online activities.

Review's profile picture

AlexleonDec 11, 2023

This extension is incredibly user-friendly, making it a breeze to organize and access my bookmarks. The interface is intuitive, and it has greatly improved my browsing experience.

Review's profile picture

Anika GlobalsApr 7, 2023

This is very cool extension! Short and Sweet. But I wish it some option for changing the URL icons should also be considered.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark BallFeb 14, 2022

Cool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Владимир ЛанинFeb 14, 2022

very handy extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Narcisio MoraloFeb 14, 2022

Best of the best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps