Reviews: Speed Dial New tab
Item logo image for Speed Dial New tab

Speed Dial New tab

speeddial2.com
Featured
3.9(

118 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

118 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Александр КовальчукJun 8, 2023

Background adjusting is malfunctioning - buttons gather towards the center of the menu when I point my mouse, rendering them inaccessible. Additionally, new paid options were introduced, and the developer is requesting further payments even after I have already made a purchase. While I understand the need for additional funding to support the product, the implementation of these requests appears excessive to me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

boO mLaFeb 17, 2022

Nr. one on my extentions list - keep up the great work and hope that you'll have some time in the future to bring back the css support :-)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lin魯豬Sep 27, 2020

very useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sandip BarikJul 12, 2020

Buggy extension. Even with dials set to cover 95% and sidebar disabled, the right 25% is always empty, dials are left aligned, resizing the browser window aligns the dials momentarily and after a while again the right 25-30% of space is empty

Review's profile picture

Paul TinhamApr 13, 2020

DO NOT ADD THIS EXTENSION. IT IS DEAD AND THERE IS NO SUPPORT. THE DEVELOPER HAS ABANDONED THIS AND TWO OTHER LATER VERSIONS. ALL EMAILS GO UNANSWERED. CHROME SHOULD REMOVE ALL 3 FROM THEIR WEBSTORE AS THEY ARE STILL TAKING MONEY FOR A PRODUCT THAT BREAKS, DOESNT FUNCTION WELL, IS NOT UPDATED AND HAS ZERO SUPPORT. THEY ARE STILL ADVERTISING THAT SUPPORT IS A THING AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY NOT. IF YOU USE THIS EXTENSION AND SPEND HOURS CUSTOMISING IT, BE PREPARED TO HAVE YOUR TIME TOTALLY WASTE... Show more

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michal ŠimonfyDeveloperOct 4, 2023

Hi Paul, the statements in your review are simply not true.

Review's profile picture

Roberto Jose Fernández BecerraNov 21, 2018

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stanley ChoiAug 17, 2018

Support is discontinued.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artem ZaytsevNov 28, 2017

No user thumbnail & background image setup for free.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sangram digheJun 8, 2017

its nice but it is with not good themes

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Irina SvetlowaMar 17, 2017

Hi, I am interested in acquiring your extension "Speed Dial". Please contact me at: isvetlowa@gmail.com

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps