Reviews: Speed Dial | Bookmarks | New Tab Page | Quick Access | Custom Search
Item logo image for Speed Dial | Bookmarks | New Tab Page | Quick Access | Custom Search

Speed Dial | Bookmarks | New Tab Page | Quick Access | Custom Search

Featured
4.2(

40 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ValkyrioneJul 31, 2023

A rare one that could sync the bookmars from the browser to the "new tab" page seamlessly. Wonderful! Only issue is that the speed dials showing the thumbnails of the page and the tiles are a bit too small to show the full name of the bookmarks. It would be perfect if icons are shown instead of thumbnails.

Review's profile picture

Jamie MitchellJun 11, 2022

Only imports from Favourites bar; doesn't even import my current homepage shortcuts, meaning each one has to be manually recreated. Something I can't be bothered to waste time doing when a decent extension would do it for me.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hannes ÅngellJul 9, 2020

It does not match preview images and video. This is fake!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jae-young ChoFeb 22, 2020

It's a really good extension. It would be better if you could change the folder icon.

Review's profile picture

Av AvmJul 24, 2019

good

Review's profile picture

Artem ZaytsevNov 28, 2017

1. No transparent png thumbnail support; 2. Ugly left-bottom setup button (huge size, invisible on a black background, not propotioned position); 3. Ugly search field (no icons shown & thick border); 4. As i can hide the "+" and setup buttons, there must be the opportunity to call the functions in the RMB context menu.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anh Đức VũNov 19, 2017

love it :)

Review's profile picture

Mustafa SalmanJul 19, 2017

thanks that what I am looking for

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JaewonSep 19, 2016

good extension thank to make this but i don't know how to change search engine not just default list i want add or abstract search engine sorry for bad english

Replier's profile picture

Speed DialDeveloperSep 22, 2016

You can change search engine in settings/options page. Now you can not add custom search engine, but you can use one from the list.

Review's profile picture

Bohdan KAug 22, 2016

Super extension. Please, add folders navigation buttons (forward, backward, up, etc).

Replier's profile picture

Speed DialDeveloperAug 26, 2016

Thank you for review! You can use the navigation buttons of your browser, like a normal websites. Best regards, Speed Dial.

Google apps