Reviews: SpeechText.AI: Record, Capture & Transcribe
Item logo image for SpeechText.AI: Record, Capture & Transcribe

SpeechText.AI: Record, Capture & Transcribe

speechtext.ai
4.1(

27 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TatianaJun 24, 2024

I'm thoroughly impressed by how accurately SpeechText.AI captures every word. The accuracy, even with complex terminology, is remarkable.

Review's profile picture

Chris IloFeb 5, 2024

GREAT EXTENSION! great job on building this, I am the founder of "AI Toolbar" also chrome extension and I am budling a network of extension creators to boost our extensions to 100k users in 7 days, without incurring any marketing spend. If it's something you want to be a part of please email theaitoolbar@gmail.com and we can discuss.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Djon krainovJan 3, 2024

I like this extension because it allows me to record and transcribe any sound on my browser.

Review's profile picture

Lala AghajanyanJul 20, 2023

This Chrome extension's speech-to-text accuracy is impressive, saving me loads of time on transcription tasks. Highly recommended for its efficiency and ease of use.

Review's profile picture

SwenJul 17, 2023

As a journalist, I often need to transcribe interviews and speeches. This extension not only lets me record voice and capture audio effortlessly from any web page, but its automatic transcription feature with human accuracy saves me hours of tedious work.

Review's profile picture

Jo ThomasJul 15, 2023

not at all as described

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DETRONITMar 7, 2023

The audio recording feature is really easy to use and works seamlessly with any web page. But the real magic is in the transcription - it's so accurate that I barely have to make any corrections. It's like having a human transcriber on hand. This is a lifesaver for anyone who needs to transcribe audio or video files regularly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bеka ///Feb 26, 2023

The transcription feature is incredibly accurate, and the audio recording works flawlessly. Plus, it's all so easy to use that even someone who's not tech-savvy could figure it out. If you're looking for a reliable transcription tool, this is it.

Review's profile picture

Mark AbbottDec 10, 2022

dreadful audio quality.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sim KubanNov 22, 2022

Great browser extension. It has become much easier and faster for me to work and transcribe audio and video to text. Good for freelancers and students. Records your voice in one click Pretty accurate decoding by the way.

Google apps