Reviews: Speech Recognition Anywhere 365
Item logo image for Speech Recognition Anywhere 365

Speech Recognition Anywhere 365

www.seabreezecomputers.com
Featured
3.8(

25 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joni PranataDec 14, 2023

I've been sending you some emails about the issues I've been experiencing. I hope they've arrived safely and that you're able to review them soon.

Replier's profile picture

Jeff BakerDeveloperDec 15, 2023

Hello Joni, I received your email. Indonesian punctuation has now been added to the extension! Thank you for the list of punctuation phrases. Jeff https://www.seabreezecomputers.com/

Review's profile picture

ΣΙΝΕ ΠΑΛΛΑΣOct 11, 2023

Perfect application ... but you have to solve payment problems. I have paid for a year and suddenly after 2 months it needed update again.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff BakerDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry about the payment problem you had. That shouldn't happen. Please email me at jeff@seabreezecomputers.com and I can look into it for you.

Review's profile picture

Scott StewartSep 1, 2023

I love this app!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SivaMani KrishnaJul 5, 2023

Hello, sir. I'm a student working on developing a voice assistant similar to the provided extension. However, I've encountered some difficulties during the process. Would you be able to assist me in completing my project?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rich NavarraMar 19, 2023

This is the best speech recognition software out there by far... I am handicapped and I need something to help me type spend the extra buck and get the software

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff BakerDeveloperMar 19, 2023

Thank you for the review Rich! I'm very glad to know that it is helping you out!

Review's profile picture

mountain heroJul 6, 2021

amazing. I don't know what's going on with the ranking here. i think it's the best online software that you can get. Show me a different one with the same futures you would not find that on the market for me it's a b... Show more

Review's profile picture

Roxana Iveth Perez TrejoJun 1, 2021

horrible

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FrancisMar 1, 2021

really buggy, sometimes it can't recognize any sound from the mic. Maybe Chrome and Windows 10 problems too.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff BakerDeveloperMar 3, 2021

Hi Francis, That doesn't happen for most users. Have you tried a different computer to see if that makes a difference? The speech recognition technology is made by Google and is processed on Google's servers. Most users find that it works better than other technologies. Microphone placement can make a difference. Also trying different types of microphones can make a difference. Some environments work better with a omnidirectional microphone and others work better with a dynamic microphone. Also, other extensions can sometimes conflict. You might try disabling all other extensions and then restarting the computer and see if that makes a difference.

Review's profile picture

Pit BullsJan 27, 2021

Please can someone tell me what's the difference between this version and the one I purchased two years ago? What's going on here?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jeff BakerDeveloperJan 27, 2021

They have the same functionality. Google recently announced to extension developers that they are discontinuing Chrome Web Store payments. So developers have to find a new payments processor and use their own back-end system to check license information now. You can read the deprecation notice here: https://developer.chrome.com/docs/webstore/cws-payments-deprecation/ Are you having a problem with the original Speech Recognition Anywhere? It should continue to work if you previously paid for it. If not, then please let us know.

Review's profile picture

Atiqul IslamAug 15, 2020

this is a very bad esxprians for

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps