Reviews: Spark Auto Refresh

5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mainuddinJun 24, 2024

Its a best app than others refresh apps

Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

Probably the only extension where you can set a specific update time, not just the interval. And also in the interval, you can put the number of updates, and not just an infinite number of times, as with others.

Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

The best extension for updating tabs that could be found in the chrome store. Much more stable and better than their counterparts. Only there is a request to the developers – to add a signaling system about the operation performed.

Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

The most multifunctional extension on the topic of auto-updating tabs. Debugging is done efficiently, no software errors. Of the most important options, I want to mention the scheduled update system. A useful thing!

Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

A good application, has all the functionality and convenience I need. I tried a lot of similar ones, stopped at this. I recommend. There is no need to update tabs manually anymore at all.

Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

A good extension, convenient if you need to monitor several objects on one or more browser pages at the same time. The timer and schedule work stably, as well as all other additional functionality.

Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

I quickly figured out how everything works and now I can safely recommend it. It turned out that the extension is very useful, especially if you keep a lot of tabs in the background.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

Thanks to the developers for taking into account all the wishes and releasing an updated version of this extension. Now everything works without bugs.

Review's profile picture

Bob PottsJun 28, 2023

With this plugin, I update several dozen tabs automatically. It works in the background and consumes almost no resources.

Review's profile picture

Irian PaltrowJun 28, 2023

Of the obvious advantages, I want to note the high-quality debugging of the extension and the complete absence of advertising. To solve problems related to automatic page updates - an excellent plugin.

Google apps