Reviews: Sound Booster that Works!
Item logo image for Sound Booster that Works!

Sound Booster that Works!

Featured
4.4(

26 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ZachMar 8, 2024

Nothing happens when you click the icon

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sri Laxmi Ganapathi Online ServicesJan 14, 2024

very nice

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lohengrin PercivalNov 18, 2023

It doesn't remember the settings, which makes it useless.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 8, 2023

I think that this is definitely the best volume booster made in the form of a browser plugin. The only note is the lack of frequency settings and bass control parameters.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 8, 2023

I will be very glad if the developers port this plugin for Android over time. The mixer is quite simple and easy to use. Helps out regularly, simplifying the control of the playback volume.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 8, 2023

I am absolutely happy with the extension. No bugs and other errors. The sound adjustment allows you to carry out very smoothly and conveniently. In addition, individual frequencies can also be changed.

Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 8, 2023

An indispensable service for monitoring sound settings when playing media content. Smoothly performs amplification and has many additional settings.

Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 8, 2023

An excellent extension for home use. Especially simplifies working with multimedia on separate tabs. Since it allows you to control the sound and change the sound parameters.

Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 8, 2023

As for me, there are no disadvantages. A wonderful mixer and volume booster. Only it would be good if the developers added frequency adjustment functions.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 8, 2023

High-quality, universal volume booster. I can safely recommend it based on my personal experience of using it. I wish the developer studio good luck in the development of the project. I rate it perfectly.

Google apps