Reviews: Sortd for Gmail
Item logo image for Sortd for Gmail

Sortd for Gmail

www.sortd.com
Featured
4.1(

487 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

487 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexander RendarApr 30, 2024

There are so many features... Anyone know if I can simply organize all emails by sender, so I can easily see ALL the messages to/from each person in my mailbox?

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

harry negiApr 25, 2024

Its really useful if you want to remember which conversation something was in.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kerem KayacanFeb 8, 2024

The closest thing to the to-do list application in my mind is this. However, it still has some shortcomings like task recurrence, and its price is too high for Turkey.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Floyd HenselNov 16, 2023

The most creative and innovative way to handle email is with Sortd. I utilize it with my team to allocate emails and organize orders, which always helps us stay on top of things. My favorite feature about shared lists is the automatic sharing of emails, which allows any team member to respond to the messages.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam JensenSep 13, 2023

WHAT EMAIL DID I READ THAT IN AGAIN? This was the question I kept asking myself in addition to, "What did I need to do with that again", "Ohh, I should save this email for future reference", and "why can I just name this something simple, and check if off when I am done?" Sortd is the answer to all of these problems. My name is Adam Jensen, and I am an instructional teacher coach for a public school system. Most sales tools are not easily adaptable for educators, even though they create... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rodney KuhnDeveloperSep 14, 2023

We always love this type of detailed feedback Adam. Thank you for sharing your experiences. I am sure this will be helpful to others.

Review's profile picture

Giovanni RamosSep 1, 2023

In a world where managing emails and the subsequent tasks are essential to productivity and over success at your position, Sortd gives you all the right tools to stay organized. Drumbeating, note taking, reminders, and keeping 15 different email chains for one subject has never been easier. Rodney, Sortd's co-founder, has also been wonderful whenever I've seeked support. Don't hesitate and get Sortd asap.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rodney KuhnDeveloperSep 14, 2023

That's very kind. Thanks Giovanni!

Review's profile picture

Jordan CraggsAug 1, 2023

Very useful tool, I feel like I know where I am in my day and dont have to leave my emails to see what I have planned for the day and where I need to chase. Great product cant wait to see what else they can do.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Support EveryDoctorJun 22, 2023

This extension has changed our working lives. We all know what the others on the team are doing, we can all comment and help out, covering in the case of absence is simple, being responsive to a large client base is now easy. The set up of Sortd was ridiculously easy. Our non-technical staff members love it - training needs have been minimal. The few times we have needed to contact Sortd support during set up, they have been astonishingly responsive and have never made us feel stupid (even wh... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa AllgeierMar 22, 2023

Absolutely brilliant! Being able to prioritize and view my emails in this way has changed everything! I actually get stuff done now instead of searching for that one email that had that one thing that I need to get a specific task done. THANK YOU!!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James SamuelNov 13, 2022

Overall a good app. Both powerful and pretty easy to use and works well with my Gmail.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps