Reviews: Sonarr Connect

4.1 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RJan 17, 2024

Still not working with v4. it's been a year now, Is this going to get fixed, or has it been abandoned?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

T AmesJan 26, 2023

Does not work with V4 of sonarr. Works great with V3.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott LutzMar 24, 2020

The extension works great for me. No problems connecting to Sonarr. I wish they had an extension for Sonarr like this!

Review's profile picture

Eric MulvihillApr 12, 2019

very convenient, wish it did Radarr too!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 1, 2018

Does this plugin still work? I would give 5 stars for putting effort into teh NZB world if I could get it working, but it connects via the API but does not show any of the data. I'm running the latest build of everything involved.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Meth MethanoidMay 19, 2018

Works great but loses 1 star as it loses settings every time I run CCleaner. Sabconnect does not so clearly it is because of HOW the authors chose to save the settings. Maybe they should talk to Sabconnect authors??? ;-)

Review's profile picture

Mike McCaskeySep 10, 2017

Great extension, works perfect.

Review's profile picture

Brian RozmierskiNov 10, 2016

Great tool - one bug tho. If an upcoming episode is TBA (has no air date) in Sonarr, the extension will list the episode as having aired a few seconds ago.

Review's profile picture

Scott McCauslinJul 27, 2016

Very useful!

Review's profile picture

ScottFeb 16, 2016

Barely functional. Shows are missing their posters, the calendar is always missing today's shows. Give it a miss.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps