Reviews: Soda
Item logo image for Soda

Soda

sonet.one
5.0(

40 ratings

)

5 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Manuel Alejandro PintoFeb 13, 2023

Very good extension, it is a great tool for my NFTs, I have it linked to my metamask account and it is working very well for me, I hope it continues like this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

saba aslamFeb 6, 2023

It is really an amzing extension. I highly reccommend everyone to install it. Its design and user interface is user friendly. Deserve five star ratings.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alo JDFeb 6, 2023

I loved the application, it is seen that it is super dynamic and entertaining and best of all it is useful for what I was looking for, continue like this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Asb AbcFeb 6, 2023

this extension is so use full for who buy and sell NFT s highly recommend try this out

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo MedeirasFeb 6, 2023

This is an amazing extension ever i have installed. It's really helpful and easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex watsonFeb 6, 2023

Great extension for me and Its really help for me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cristhine ThomasFeb 6, 2023

Excellent tool for the NFT world, it works very well, it does what it says. It's really good, it's the one I currently use for my NFTs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JESUS MANUEL VILLA MAVAREZFeb 6, 2023

excellent portal, I recommend it, it is good for taking NFTs to the Web and many more things

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

luiz pauloFeb 6, 2023

Really great extension.Soda makes it super easy for any web2 user to get into the web3 space! The UI is very simple and easy to use, and the support team behind this it is very helpful. I would highly recommend this extention

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ලක්ෂාන් ජයවර්ධනFeb 6, 2023

very good extensions

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps