Reviews: SocialGood: Get SG crypto free

4.1 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nuno GriloJul 6, 2024

Best app. keep shop and get crypto as reward back plus much more activities that can pay u crypto

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J WJun 16, 2024

https://go.socialgood.inc/?adj_redirect=https%3A%2F%2Fsocialgood.inc%2Fapp%2F1%2F&adj_t=1b70h36j&adj_deeplink_js=1&referralCode=9F9BSN Please use my invite code

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

adam zapotocznyJun 8, 2024

SG is OK

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The Way 247May 15, 2024

great app, its full of incentives and doesnt overwhelm me with constant adds from other merchants. Easy to use and has a friendly vibe!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvellous AmobiojoMay 13, 2024

scammm

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JUNMAR22 VLOGMay 11, 2024

Wow woww amaZing app crypto I used this because I like to shopping and more like travel. good idea this kind of app to help other people to find ways in convience shopping anywhere in the country app and aside that SG token you can withdrawal and swap other tokens and if you have more referral invites you will get $200 every sing up and download this app very amazing just sit and rilaxx woww

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oshadare AdeoluMay 2, 2024

Have tried several times to find explanation for this platform but yet to understand. In all they are an impressive group with several bonuses for everyone that cares to know.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert McQuaidMay 1, 2024

I am still kind of skeptical. I just got approved to withdraw about 1200 sg worth about $35.00. I tried to withdraw the crypto and it was only letting me take out 0.14 cents! I need help and I can't find it in the app. hopefully I can figure this out. ill change my rating if my problem is sorted out.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karen GonzalezApr 29, 2024

good app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James BApr 26, 2024

Amazing IDEA! This is going to be huge no doubt. VCount me in!! 💥 TO GET YOUR BONUS USE CODE https://go.socialgood.inc/?adj_redirect=https%3A%2F%2Fsocialgood.inc%2Fapp%2F1%2F&adj_t=1b70h36j&adj_deeplink_js=1&referralCode=FUQVC3 or FUQVC3

Google apps