Reviews: SocialFocus: Hide Distractions
Item logo image for SocialFocus: Hide Distractions

SocialFocus: Hide Distractions

socialfocus.app
Featured
4.9(

34 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Scott SMay 26, 2024

The ONLY extension that actually works on the new reddit design.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dax VadadoriyaApr 7, 2024

Best thing is that one extension for most of social media sites.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toan Tran VanMar 18, 2024

This one is the best among all the similar apps I've tried. I was so stressed and disturbed by seeing flexing videos in which people showed off their wealth: money, luxury cars, homes, and expensive watches. So this app really helps me to alleviate my anxiety and find peace of mind.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RuanFeb 25, 2024

Wouldn't change a thing. This is awesome.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amir SaeedFeb 23, 2024

Works like magic. Awesome UI, perfect execution.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James HardieFeb 16, 2024

So far so good! Did a perfect job with my linkedin. Thanks!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lyster Kent ClementeFeb 14, 2024

It is super effective but it kinda glitch when I use it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yevhen TretiakovDeveloperFeb 14, 2024

Hi, please contact me at swifterapps@gmail.com and demonstrate glitches with a screen recording so I can fix them.

Review's profile picture

Filip DajkovicFeb 10, 2024

Mind-Blowing Idea and even better realization. I'm so excited to use It as It solves one of my biggest problems in life, need to use social media and getting sucked for hours in there.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rehan Rahman ZiaFeb 4, 2024

One of the best extension I have ever use. 5/5 but I dont know why i can't close the marketplace[in the header] in facebook. <<Can you kindly fix that bug. >> Thank you so much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Szymon SekskiFeb 2, 2024

I can't be thankful enough, great app so far, hid my entire youtube home recommendation videos and instagram it blocher news feed and all stories ... Im very happy so far.. thank you

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps