Reviews: SocialAnalyzer - Social Sentiment & Analysis

4.2 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bijeesh T KDec 16, 2023

Not Working. It is keep on loading......blank screen....

Review's profile picture

angieDec 10, 2023

it just stays loading, doesn't seem to work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dexter xieAug 25, 2022

but,how to use???

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bryan ConsfieldeFeb 17, 2021

I really like this extension. I have been using it for a while and do some dropshipping work, easy to use, and reliable. I give it 5 stars.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Leroi WatherstonFeb 17, 2021

It help me much in how to check data for facebook, it is a e-commerce game, you need know what the right number for it. So this is what you need.

Review's profile picture

Gregory CruseFeb 5, 2021

Tried other winning products finder after using other similar extensions and this one is my personal favorite now.

Review's profile picture

Tsing huaFeb 5, 2021

Good software for Facebook social niche, In my opinion, Social Niche is an excellent research tool, as it rather accurately shows information about the products you want to see.

Review's profile picture

White MillerJan 13, 2021

Great! It's very convenient for me to find wining products on Facebook !!!

Review's profile picture

Chao ChaoJan 12, 2021

very useful for me!

Review's profile picture

Young LarryJan 12, 2021

I used it to select a dress for sale on my Shopify store. It's only been 3 days and more than 200 pieces have been sold. I will always support this tool, thank you very much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps