Reviews: Social Lead Machine
Item logo image for Social Lead Machine

Social Lead Machine

Featured
3.9(

22 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wasim AhmadJul 17, 2019

Used to work beautifully - but for the last two months hasnt worked at all - and after repeated emails and reports to their support havent received any response - cancelling subscription now. Switching to alternative

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Corey KlinefelterOct 1, 2018

When it works, it's really valuable! However lately it hasn't been working well at all. Sometimes it works, and sometimes it doesn't. Switching to a different extension. I need something much more reliable.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey PearlDec 4, 2017

I'm not happy! I tried your service, I've been an Executive on LinkedIn for years! It is critical to my business! I have over 24,000 first connections. I tried your service for a couple of days and got my LinkedIn shut down! You need to help me get it turned back on immediately! please call me now. Your support button on the app does not work Jeffrey Pearl CEO, OTG Consulting 720-394-3722 jp@otgconsulting.net

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RicardoAug 25, 2017

Like the tool! Been using 3 to test and found Funnel Filler to offer the most value. Same features 1/2 the price.Since I already have to pay for Linekdin + Sales Nav the savings are huge and get same outcomes.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ron imminkAug 24, 2017

Love it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

levi sinclaireMar 8, 2017

Awesome tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas TagueFeb 27, 2017

This broke for a short while after the LinkedIn UI update. The team jumped right on it and it's working for me today (first time I had a chance to test)/ It's a great tool - very clean and simple. The tool seems to have lost the "campaign" capability - but that may return with the next update. And a P.S. I would pay money if you partnered with a service that attempts to locate email ID's (ala Prophet and many more) from other social media sources.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pencils R UsJan 5, 2017

So far so good. Grabs data from LinkedIn and integrates with Twitter too.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps