Reviews: So Many Me - Demo
Item logo image for So Many Me - Demo

So Many Me - Demo

x10interactive.com
3.3(

568 ratings

)
20,000 users

3.3 out of 5

568 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alicia SimonNov 14, 2023

screen is to small do not download bad game

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ithzelMay 15, 2023

YOU CAN NOT LEAVE THE GAME AND SCREEN IS TO small!

27 out of 34 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KenyaFeb 25, 2023

Impossible to read, very small screen and way too confusing.

28 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JaxonDec 20, 2022

DO NOT Download first off the screen is super ₜᵢₙᵧ and you cant see anything Second off you cant delete it i like the game BUT ITS TO sᴍᴀʟʟ PLZ Fix this Game

38 out of 45 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Random Internet StrangerMay 11, 2022

This clearly wasn't made correctly. It's hard to explain; only the very top of the screen is actually used, but it was intended for that top part to be the entire screen. don't download, this could be intentional, but I doubt it from the few seconds I had the game open. Overall, don't get it until it's confirmed that the devs fixed the problem.

41 out of 53 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cyniah AcostaApr 13, 2022

its making my computer laggy, can u fix this or tell me how to delete an app?

25 out of 38 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tetrona DionoxideMay 7, 2021

yeah no this is way too small like who in the world put this on i can't read anything and it doesn't help that i have to use glasses so that mad the experience for me even worse. i just hope that making it as small as it is was just a mistake

24 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah MiahApr 11, 2021

WHAT IS THE POINT O PLAYING WHEN YOU CAN'T READ WHAT IT SAYS AND I BARELY EVEN FINISHED CHAPTER ONE. WHOEVER MADE THIS,PLEASE MAKE IT BIGGER ! PLZ !. WHEN I FIRST OPENED I THE APP I WAS REALLY REALLY EXCITED BUT NO!! PLZ FIX IT!!! ... Show more

26 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

avaMar 5, 2021

Why is the screen so small? It's impossible to read the dialogue. I can barely even play the game, and being in fullscreen doesn't help at all. I'm positive this game would be fun, but the size of the screen makes it practically unplayable.

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gwen TannerFeb 6, 2021

This game isn't playable, I loved the concept so I downloaded it but it was impossible to play. The screen is so tiny that you can't see anything and you also can't read the tutorial text. Fix this please!!!

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps