Reviews: Snowplow Analytics Debugger
Item logo image for Snowplow Analytics Debugger

Snowplow Analytics Debugger

snowcatcloud.com
Featured
4.3(

9 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

DavidJun 6, 2024

Cyrillic letters not supported

Review's profile picture

Raúl FernándezMar 22, 2022

Best Snowplow debugger extension. You can choose what you want to see. Congratulations! EDIT: Adding Iglu server is not working and nobody answer to the support email so this makes the extension unusable for debugging.

Replier's profile picture

Joao CorreiaDeveloperJun 1, 2022

Hi Raul, Did you check this https://docs.snowcatcloud.com/snowplow-chrome-extension/how-to-use#iglu-repository ? Don't add a trailing slash. If it is a Iglu server you need to add /api did you do that? Send me an email at joao.correia@snowcatcloud.com I'll be able to help understand what's going on.

Review's profile picture

Jason YauNov 7, 2019

Great extension for debugging Snowplow and seeing what exactly is being sent. Clearly under very active development, as I have seen bug fixes since I started using it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex BirkettSep 14, 2018

Awesome extension! Simple interface that is easy to intuit - what you would expect from a good analytics debugger - but I really like the export feature. Really helpful

Review's profile picture

Vlas BashynskyiAug 22, 2018

Great extension :)

Review's profile picture

Rick NielsenAug 17, 2018

Good stuff. Enjoy that I'm able to export to a .csv

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

João CorreiaAug 14, 2018

Loved the Dark theme and how familiar the interface is to the Network tab. Also liked the CSV export and the ability to select columns, which allows me to see data without inspecting each individual hit.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps