Reviews: Snow
Item logo image for Snow

Snow

www.stefanvd.net
Featured
3.6(

534 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

534 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Odell SandersNov 26, 2022

I aboutlautley love it!!!! it will sow atuamaticley without having to do anything, and it is suble, but noticable!! thank you!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakob EckardtAug 31, 2021

Really hope it's gonna snow when I click enter

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ry BAug 30, 2021

Fun fact: The snow particles are actually bullet points. I wish it was more of an on/off toggle though.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Narges / AmirDec 11, 2020

Waste Of Time

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

hahaha hahahaDec 18, 2019

how get it to work after install it no turn on it is being more bader than when my doggo eat the remote

Review's profile picture

P. TretterAug 28, 2019

Extension does not work. Brings up a white box when clicked saying it is now working and how to uninstall it. Right-clicking and selecting Snow brings you to the extension's page in the web store. 0 stars.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JeagerKhan GamingNov 30, 2018

It was good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ธีรวัฒน์ แซ่ภู่Aug 11, 2018

Good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Donna MarshallMay 1, 2018

It's a fun little extension especially around Christmas time!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen WilliamsApr 16, 2018

i like that how when you move your cursor it moves the snow. can you also make an option to make it leaves or somthing?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps