Reviews: Snooze Tabby
Item logo image for Snooze Tabby

Snooze Tabby

snoozetabby.com
4.3(

57 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Casey SistersonSep 10, 2023

Works like a charm. Fantastic product.

Review's profile picture

Cisko KiddAug 31, 2023

Thank you

Review's profile picture

Braxton BeyerAug 23, 2023

Nice, clean interface. Ability to customize snooze times is key!

Review's profile picture

Facundo ZapataJul 15, 2023

Great extension, have been using it for two years. Lately tho, when snoozing a tab it might randomly crash Chrome and close everything. Happens very rarely but it does happen, please fix it!

Review's profile picture

Laurie WeakleyApr 30, 2023

I loved it, but the website is down and tabs have not been snoozing for the last few days. I just realized it when I expected to see things I had postponed to the weekend. I hope the developer is ok. I exported my data for now, but will check back.

Review's profile picture

AJMar 6, 2023

Sometimes, I don't realize that a new tab is opened because the notification is only visual. Please add a sound notification so I know when a new tab has been opened.

Review's profile picture

Yaniv YehudaNov 10, 2022

A great productivity tool! I use it as a way to remined me of things I need to focus on. it had everything I wish, except two things that I would love to see: 1. search/filter in the list of snoozed tabs 2. another option to snooze to the time of the "last" setting (so I can snooze a set of tabs, by setting one, and snoozing the rest as the last one).

Review's profile picture

AlecOct 26, 2022

Works well, nice overall design and such but no dark mode :(

Review's profile picture

Dana W.Aug 25, 2022

♥️❤️🧡♥️ Awesome ext!!! Idk if I can say enough good stuff about it! I really really really LOVE like it! ♥️💛💚♥️ It's super helpful, extremely ez to use & understand. Minimalistic in the best way!! 👍🏼 I used to use a different ext that was pretty similar but after a chrome update it messed up & was just unusable so when I found this ext I was very excited & thankful bc it helps me out more ways than u know! So, thank u so much for making this ext!!! ♥️💙💜♥️ PLEASE don't ever discontinue ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nabil BoutalebJun 7, 2022

Very worried about this app as the developer's website seems to be down. Snoozz.me seems to be the one to beat now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps