Reviews: Snooze Email by cloudHQ

4.6 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hend RaNov 3, 2023

I give 5 stars, but sometime facing issue sometime some inbox going to the trash. is there anything setting I need to do? thanks

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 26, 2023

This is a handy email management tool that allows me to temporarily remove emails from your inbox and set reminders to deal with them later. The interface is easy to use and the ability to customize snooze times makes it a useful tool for anyone looking to declutter their inbox and stay on top of important messages. Pretty good!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Andrey KosarevAug 12, 2021

Brokes some emails sometimes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ace MMar 11, 2021

Warning I could be wrong but there is probably a reason why these apps are all free, they are tracking and collecting data, i assume this BECAUSE after getting the extension windows alerts me it will load even though chrome is not loaded and it forced the chrome icon in my windows taskbar stating despite me disabling it before Next i get an email saying: Congratulations! You've successfully installed Snooze Email extension I did not give them access to my email nor did i give them permissio... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard OlivarezDec 5, 2019

Downloaded this because I get tired of receiving emails on the weekends. Pleased to say that it works well, and costs nothing.

Review's profile picture

Jamie RussellJul 11, 2019

I can start my day with the emails I left at work the night before without digging for it. It's infinitely useful.

Review's profile picture

Jean MilanJun 23, 2019

It's like keeping something off your desk and then having your assistant bring it when you're ready to deal with it! Brilliant.

Review's profile picture

Emily StevensJan 22, 2019

Doing things when I have the energy to is basically the only time i'm productive so hitting snooze on an email and bringing it back whenever has done wonders for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rhea BartonJan 12, 2019

That feeling of seeing an email from someone important and wanting to respond immediately is annoying, plus if it's important to me I wanna compose my thoughts. Snoozing an email and having it pop back up when I want is great for me.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guido MakorSep 18, 2018

5 Stars because it's still far better than Gmail's own Snooze function (in the new Gmail interface). TIP for CloudHQ: it would be nice if it would be possible to replace the default Gmail Snooze button, instead of adding it to the button bar and ending up with two snooze buttons.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps