Reviews: Snap Screen Recorder
Item logo image for Snap Screen Recorder

Snap Screen Recorder

Featured
4.8(

28 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Isioma OkenwaApr 7, 2024

Finally a good screen recorder

Review's profile picture

Newman KidmanMar 20, 2024

Thank you for this screen recorder. It is one of the very few screen recorders which do record in 1080p even when your own screen has a lower resolution, so, I am happy about that because the difference is positively noticeable with this screen recorder. Most screen recorders that support 1080p only do so if your screen does as well. Now, I hope you add support for 4K

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffery WrightMar 18, 2024

Source compression type is not supported by video editors such as Adobe Premiere or even Adobe Media Encoder.

Review's profile picture

Thịnh NguyễnMar 5, 2024

Simple and stable

Review's profile picture

Oluwasola IbukunJan 28, 2024

Bruh the lag is WAY to much but the sound quality is GREAT. I'm giving it 5 stars because everyone else has

Review's profile picture

ThinukaJun 23, 2023

Every review seems like a bot LOL.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric CareyMay 17, 2023

I didn't notice any distortions in the recordings. The weight of the file turns out to be quite small, the quality is very decent.

Review's profile picture

Denis BensonMay 17, 2023

It can record in MP4, AVI, MKV and other popular formats. The quality of video and audio transmission is very decent.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trevor FosterMay 17, 2023

Very small output file size. At the same time, the video quality does not suffer in any way. You can record in absolutely any resolution.

Review's profile picture

Kiel BakerMay 17, 2023

There are not enough settings for manipulating the video format, but otherwise the extension is pretty good. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the recording. I use it often.

Google apps