Reviews: Snaily for LinkedIn™ Auto Connect
Item logo image for Snaily for LinkedIn™ Auto Connect

Snaily for LinkedIn™ Auto Connect

snaily.io
5.0(

70 ratings

)

5 out of 5

70 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Роман ДанилевскийDec 18, 2023

A useful tool to automate your work in LinkedIn..

Review's profile picture

Ivan MasiukDec 13, 2023

Convenient and well-thought-out tool for automating work in LI. Recommend for use!

Review's profile picture

IuriiDec 13, 2023

Great extension. Already received the first feedback from a potential client in a few days!

Review's profile picture

Anastasia TupotaDec 12, 2023

Very useful tool for lead generation! Helps to automate connecting people and sending messages process!

Review's profile picture

Юлия ШамоваDec 10, 2023

SNAILY.io tool is impressive! Thank you to the developers for this fantastic and user-friendly tool. Everything is very convenient and clear, with interesting options. The auto-connect, bulk messaging, and campaign features, coupled with Chrome Extension integration, caught my attention. The easy setup and the 14-day trial are appealing. Now, I can dedicate more time to important matters.

Review's profile picture

Александр ЕвтушенкоDec 7, 2023

I started using this application to automate work with Linkedin, and I can confidently say that Snaily really simplifies the work and makes the whole process of contacting leads very simple. At the same time you can immediately see the statistics, which is also very convenient. I recommend it to everyone!

Review's profile picture

Anna KryvopyshynaDec 5, 2023

A very user-friendly tool that helps automate sending connection requests on LinkedIn and further lead generation activities. Suitable for both beginners in lead generation and professionals. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Оля БардайNov 27, 2023

Nice tool! Helped me to automate a lot of really boring stuff in LinkedIn.

Review's profile picture

Alexander BezrodniiNov 27, 2023

Perfect tool for LinkedIn automation. It makes sales and marketing a lot smoother with cool features for sending personalized messages and checking out how your campaigns are doing.

Review's profile picture

Александр ДабделайтNov 27, 2023

Nice and efficient tool. Easy navigation and efficient LinkedIn campaign management. It saves time and enhances networking and sales efforts with its user-friendly interface and regular updates. Big kudos to developers!

Google apps