Reviews: smrtPhone.io Chrome Dialer
Item logo image for smrtPhone.io Chrome Dialer

smrtPhone.io Chrome Dialer

smrtphone.io
3.6(

18 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kevin BerryMay 2, 2024

Works great when it works. Very glitchy. Expect to reset your cookies and restart the computer & sites on a daily basis.

Review's profile picture

Daniela CaceresMar 15, 2024

Super glitchy, I have to delete the extension and re-install it almost on a daily basis because it won't load, it is super annoying.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel PowerIsaMar 11, 2024

Glitchy, I have to go back and forth from using the chrome extension and opening up the eweb page, smrtphone webpage has to be open to use chrome extension? I really like the features and capabilities I just see alot of room for improvement.

Review's profile picture

Lorenzo RiveraDec 13, 2023

Been having a lot of delays over the past 2 weeks. Been reaching out to support but doesn't acknowledge the issue.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio MajorSep 17, 2023

When it works its great but you always. have to delete and reinstall. Very annoying. Please spend some time and work on this extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faizul IslamOct 26, 2022

The extension makes the speaker on my Mac static when enabled. I have reinstalled extension and chrome. This happens for ALL sound using chrome like youtube. Disabling extension removes this. This app needs bug fixing!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tsaki NahmaniJan 10, 2022

Be careful with your money! I signed up for a two week trial of the system and they inevitably charged me $ 20 and do not agree to return them to me even though I asked them immediately to make the refund and I have never used this app. Apparently these are professional cheaters. you have been warned!

Review's profile picture

Buruiana OvidiuJul 16, 2021

It's working very good

Review's profile picture

Vlad VileaJul 15, 2021

Nice! Now I can see the dialer while browsing other tabs.

Review's profile picture

hourglass investmentsJul 6, 2021

Never ending Loading page, stuck there unable to call. Have to restart window for the dialer to work.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps