Reviews: SmartSpending
Item logo image for SmartSpending

SmartSpending

1.7(

18 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

1.7 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

FilipApr 2, 2024

Pretty awful extension to use. Clicking on it doesn't work unless you're logged in. Logging in all the time is a pain and doesn't save your details. Once you are in I can get excellent savings but the point of the extension is to get into the rewards website.

Review's profile picture

VladMar 13, 2024

broken, logs you out now and doesnt save login

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen SharpMar 4, 2024

Used to work fine but now constantly pops up to sign itself out when you load an entirely unrelated website and it's sign in form blocks password managers so I uninstalled it. The scheme itself, excellent, but just use the site manually.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tilwin JoyMar 26, 2023

Doesn't do anything after signing in. Nothing opens when you click the extension icon

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CharlieNov 29, 2022

As of a few weeks ago, it constantly signs you out within a few hours- makes it essentially unusable for the purpose (allowing you to see if there are deals automatically).

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom OsbornNov 28, 2022

Constantly signs me out and doesn't work even when signed in

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NMCNov 26, 2022

doesn't load it all, constantly signs me out, and when you try to sign in, it makes you complete the same authorization code twice.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave MacKayNov 23, 2022

Constantly signing me out of the system. Was working before.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elena ShifrinaNov 22, 2022

used to be a fantastic tool. The last two weeks has been signing me out non stop so has become painful or useless. please fix an otherwise wonderful product

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven Hamer-MathewNov 19, 2022

This was working really well, but now constantly keeps signing me out of the extension making it unusable.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps