Reviews: SmartProxy
Item logo image for SmartProxy

SmartProxy

Featured
4.4(

135 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

135 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

DkkJul 19, 2024

Sometimes, the panel doesn't open on the first click of the icon and shows "loading." It requires clicking the icon again to work.

Review's profile picture

Sargent MaxwellMay 28, 2024

Still proxy DNS when using SOCKS 5 when that option is deselected

Review's profile picture

azureMay 20, 2024

This plugin is easily & powerful . However, the icons are not sufficiently recognizable, making it difficult to distinguish between several modes.

Review's profile picture

梦回故里(梦回故里)Apr 11, 2024

i like it very much, when i work a new envirmonent, i like the sync settting, it save me a lot of time.

Review's profile picture

Mohammad BakhtiariApr 9, 2024

Worked fine, thanks a lot! I just have a question, I wanted to know how can i export the rules & what should be the structure of the rules file for import.

Review's profile picture

judgeou oMar 15, 2024

smart mode stopped working

Replier's profile picture

Salar KDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Please update, the issue is fixed. Also update your rate too :)

Review's profile picture

Lucas Arboleda VMar 15, 2024

Worked fine ever since, but since today smart mode stopped working! Full proxy mode works only, please fix it ASAP.

Replier's profile picture

Salar KDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Please update, the issue is fixed. Also update your rate too :)

Review's profile picture

Nick AliMar 15, 2024

Worked fine ever since, but since today smart mode stopped working! Full proxy mode works only((

Replier's profile picture

Salar KDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Please update, the issue is fixed. Also update your rate too :)

Review's profile picture

HR LFeb 25, 2024

Seems to be a good alternative to SwitchyOmega.

Review's profile picture

Jerry QuFeb 23, 2024

Thanks a lot.

Google apps