Reviews: Smart Share From eBay

3.7 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhammad KhalilFeb 21, 2022

Hi Why is not creating single product link ?

Review's profile picture

Daniel NunnelleyDec 4, 2021

Would never work. I installed on the latest Chrome version and it gets stuck in a loop of asking you to login, once you are authenticated and click a link it asks you to login again.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J. H.Nov 3, 2020

Pinterest links created by the extension only work on desktop browser. In android the links do not work.

Review's profile picture

Roel Van de PaarJul 30, 2020

eBay, there are some things you should fix: 1) When started originally, the app will say "1. Download your campaign file from the Smart Share page within the EPN portal.". The link in there ('Smart Share page') is broke! It leads to a non-existing page on the Ebay Partner Network (EPN) portal. Please fix that. 2) The app should be restricted by default to be able to read data from eBay websites (worldwide) only. 3) Please explain to people they should click the "Pin it" link in the Chrome ext... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lois JamieNov 11, 2019

you can not share any thing on pintrest is says the url is to long ... very bad

Review's profile picture

Jaron GohAug 13, 2019

Working as intended so far! Could be improved by having a native option to shorten the url or provide some level of customisation over how the image is displayed. But then again that might be on Facebook's end. We can dream. :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Heiko ThiedeApr 22, 2019

How can this be used on a mobile phone like galaxy note 9 ? Is there an easy option to include the share option in the mobile app?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anderson CellJan 16, 2019

its been great for my social campaigns but now I have more than 10 campaigns and it wont let me upload the campaigns to the browser extension! I keep trying and it keeps saying OOPS try again... Is there a limit to the number of campaigns I can import?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artem RussakovskiiNov 17, 2018

I don't understand why this has to be an extension. Just build it into eBay's site, just like Amazon built it into theirs with Amazon Associates SiteStripe.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

flysakurasan78Nov 3, 2018

Where should i supposed to see it posted? Sorry i'm new to this. Please help

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps