Reviews: Smart Color Picker
Item logo image for Smart Color Picker

Smart Color Picker

live-color-picker.com
Featured
4.3(

148 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

148 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shrikant RapelliApr 12, 2024

DON'T INSTALL IT HAS VIRUS. It injects https://sysredirector.com whenever I search anything from search bar it goes to sysredirector.com and the google, it didn't even ask my permission for that.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bonni miniApr 7, 2024

it injects my browsing behavior with https://sysredirector.com, i don't like how it didn't ask my permission and just doing such things....uninstalling

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ann AuthierOct 21, 2023

The color pick screen covers a large portion of the screen and it can't be moved to pick any colors underneath it. I can't choose any colors I've already picked, I have to start fresh each time. It will only select the current color for you and allow you to paste it that one time only.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Magnus StielerJul 29, 2023

Got flagged as harmful. I found this extension which is safe and works perfectly. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mbnpegpimodgjmlbfhkkdgbcfjmgpoad

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DRD 161Jun 28, 2023

As soon as I installed the extension my ad blocker flagged it as harmful. No thanks.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hausa CinemaJun 23, 2023

This Extension Has Done It For Me, Very Excellent!

Review's profile picture

GESANJun 16, 2023

Great

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edwin BritoJun 15, 2023

I like the simplicity. This is a keeper

Review's profile picture

Jasjot HothiJun 5, 2023

saved my life a mafia boss almost killed me after I could not find the correct colour code

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Владислав ХоменкоMay 3, 2023

The Smart Color Picker extension for Chrome is truly one of the most useful tools I have come across in recent times. This tool is a game-changer for anyone working in web design, graphic design, or even for those with a keen interest in color coordination and aesthetics. Firstly, the user interface is impressively intuitive and user-friendly. It requires no technical knowledge to use it; just a simple point-and-click action allows you to pick any color from any webpage instantly. The ease o... Show more

Google apps