Reviews: Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF
Item logo image for Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

smallpdf.com
Featured
4.6(

2.9K ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

2.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HmariJul 19, 2024

I am bad about taking the time to write a review, but, I'm so pleased with this product, wanted to share. I highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

kJul 9, 2024

Wow, able to super easily merge files without an account - thank you! Pls consider adding a Patreon/donation button for those of us that only have an occasional need (like a government form) where we want to avoid a subscription but are happy to "buy you a coffee."

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Khaled IsmaeilJul 7, 2024

Thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JacksonJul 4, 2024

Can only edit if you sign up for 7 day free trial. State your terms for use directly, instead of wasting everyones time.

27 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yandi 27Jul 4, 2024

nicee

Review's profile picture

SAURABH KUMARJul 4, 2024

Nice

Review's profile picture

Muhammad YousafJul 3, 2024

I really love this #small-PDF, editing (merged big files) any thing freely online, keep it up.

Review's profile picture

Md Osman SufiJun 28, 2024

I really LOVE it small PDF to thanks to small PDF team love you love you may ALLAH always keeps you HAPPY and give you HEALTH.

Review's profile picture

Peter WiliantoJun 26, 2024

Superb

Review's profile picture

Kamilla Gafurzianova OLYJun 3, 2024

Editing anything only comes with a paid subscription, and even on the paid plan, errors keep popping up and files are not saving.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stéphane TurquayDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Dear Kamilla, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the suboptimal experience you had with our PDF Editing tool. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are actively working on a new version of our Edit PDF features, which we aim to release later this year. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to chat with you to better understand your concerns and gather insights on how we can improve our service. Please feel free to reach out to us via our support page at your convenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Google apps