Reviews: Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF
Item logo image for Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

Smallpdf—Edit, Convert, Compress, & AI Summarize PDF

smallpdf.com
Featured
4.6(

2.9K ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

2.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bernard TeyeMay 10, 2024

Fantastic

Review's profile picture

Harlan FordApr 9, 2024

Not bad, If you want PDF chatting, try using TinaMind, which is even more powerful and is free.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hans MontoyaApr 4, 2024

Can't find a bad thing about this tool, it exceeds the expectations in every aspect. The built-in PDF AI chat bot is marvellous, great job you guys!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex FJan 15, 2024

All I wanted was to read PDFs, Acrobat was too slow and the UI never adapted to my 4K screen properly. This app works like a dream, awesome!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BoyWithUke JuniorNov 21, 2023

when i first downloaded it, it is saying that the app error> i pressed it olmost 192 times

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam AndersonOct 28, 2023

Installed extention and was able to convery 2 JPEGS into PDF and then Merge the PDF's together and download the doucment. Completely free. A+ Recommend.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan PowersSep 12, 2023

cant edit pdf's without paying

24 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedAug 17, 2023

This extension just makes a set of links to their website. Use bookmarks for this instead. Does not change default pdf viewer in the browser to something more useful. Data will be uploaded to their site.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric ParoissienJul 4, 2023

I worked on a document for an hour THEN they notify that i can't download my work unless I give my bank card coordinates for a free trial... the thug tricks.

21 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julie HakimJun 7, 2023

THX YOU SO MUCHHHH

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps