Reviews: SlitherPlus - Zoom, Skin Creator, Mod, Bots
Item logo image for SlitherPlus - Zoom, Skin Creator, Mod,  Bots

SlitherPlus - Zoom, Skin Creator, Mod, Bots

slitherplus.io
3.6(

2.8K ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

2.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carol AnnJun 11, 2024

They don't bother to tell you that they hack their players' computers (remember, it's an 'http' rather than your more secure 'https') and from there the players' cell phones, etc. They've been on my PC, cell phone and other things for years now. When my husband died they went out of their way to repeat everything they saw/heard as names in the game. The owner who goes by Jess Storm and her 'family' are behind the hacks. She and the rest of her psychopathic following even watch people in their... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chance ArmentroutJun 11, 2024

Doesnt work dont get this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bazinet HomeJun 11, 2024

DID NOT WORK AT ALL DO NOT RECOMEND IM TRYING A DIFRENT SITE

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zaydin “Swarm” HugMay 21, 2024

This doesnt work. this is just a scam to give you viruses!!!

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack SFeb 25, 2024

no "bots"

2 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gilbert LeonJan 19, 2024

When you load Slither.io click on the top web address and change it from https://slither.io/ to http://slither.io/. You have to delete the "s" after http and it will work!

18 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mateo AldecoaDec 17, 2023

for everyone who says it eeps on resfreshing ITS BECAUSE OF AN HTTP HTTPS GLITCH NOT THE EXTENSIONS 5 STARS.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Orion HunterSep 3, 2023

Nothing works, also: WebSocket connection to 'ws://play%20first/slither' failed:

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DarkstalkerJul 22, 2023

I can't even play slither.io anymore because of this extension and it keeps refreshing. EVEN WHEN I DELETE IT. IT WILL STILL REFRESH!?

10 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

justanormalperson_6 justanormalperson_6Apr 2, 2023

Could anyone help me, ive tried deleting the extension but it still makes my slither io refresh and refresh, could anyone help?

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps