Reviews: Slinky Brushed
Item logo image for Slinky Brushed

Slinky Brushed

4.8(

1.1K ratings

)
ThemeMinimalist40,000 users

4.8 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Danrlei DieguesApr 23, 2024

Really Good

Review's profile picture

Leonardo GodinhoMar 12, 2024

fantastic!

Review's profile picture

Ajay KhannaMar 6, 2024

Great one, can we add some outline or something to highlight the current working tab ?

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GagiFeb 2, 2024

Follow this and will fix issue:https://www.windowslatest.com/2023/06/07/google-chrome-is-getting-a-major-design-refresh-on-windows-11-how-to-enable-it/

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BradyJan 6, 2024

Love the colors, but have to uninstall because I don't know what tab i'm on anymore...

18 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaun PatrickJan 3, 2024

I have used this theme forever. I love it. Nice and clean, but as everyone else is mentioning, the active tabs no longer are highlighted, so we have no idea what tab we are using. Please fix this! Thanks!

23 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

G Ganesh KumarJan 2, 2024

Loved this theme. Now it is no loger highlight the current tab. Very disappointing. Please update

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Randi WilliamsJan 1, 2024

Came to add that the latest update broke this theme. A real shame because I, too, have been using this theme since the beginning of time. I really, really like this theme. Thank you for creating it. It's cool how many others have also been using this theme forever. Slinky lovers: there are comments below from Jyri Tihinen (creator) and Mohammad Ahmad (link) to an updated version called Slinky Brushed Reloaded.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TaylorDec 30, 2023

I used to love this theme, but it no longer highlights the active tab. It's basically unsuable now... a real shame.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad AhmadDec 18, 2023

Current version no longer highlights the active tab. Here's the updated version by someone else: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/slinky-brushed-reloaded/ohffgkndbaempjbddjbnelpocidlmepe

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps