Reviews: Slim Lists for Trello

4.1 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dean RackleyJan 1, 2024

This was a great tool...but is no longer working and maybe is no longer supported (last update was 2015) Too bad.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur WojtonNov 4, 2023

Great but has stopped working, please update.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry GastonOct 23, 2023

Excellent extension for Trello allowing many more columns on your screen without having to scroll back and forth. But it also stopped working for us today. Hopefully there is a fix soon. Thanks!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Logan SusnickOct 20, 2023

This was a lifesaver for our 20+ lists on one board. But it stopped working for me a couple of days ago. I am using Chrome v116 on an older Mac OS (10.13.6) so maybe it's related to that. Still... I miss it.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon RaistrickMar 21, 2019

Great but please add a simple on-off toggle, and width option, thanks.

Review's profile picture

Sunny South GuysApr 27, 2018

Works without a problem and comes in very handy if you have just a little too many lists, but not too many.

Review's profile picture

Peter DuffFeb 1, 2018

Amazing. I was almost thinking I was going to have to find an alternative but this saved Trello for me

Review's profile picture

Nir MelamoudAug 15, 2017

would be nice to have an option to turn it on or off by board

Review's profile picture

Agustin PaApr 20, 2017

Almost great, I would like to turn it off for some board or add the max number of columns that I would like to see at once, I don't want them sooo slim when I have many columns.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas ErikssonNov 21, 2016

Very good!

Google apps