Reviews: Slides Timer
Item logo image for Slides Timer

Slides Timer

claycodes.org
Featured
3.3(

64 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

64 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Richard ViskovicJun 13, 2024

I use this tool in my teaching, and I find it absolutely perfect. Thank you Clay; super simple and super useful.

Review's profile picture

Mark BlachlyMay 14, 2024

Not menu-driven (that's a good thing, imho) and works as described. Useful tool!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Yvette MasulloApr 27, 2024

Works perfectly as described. Since you can customize the fonts, timers, up and down, backgrounds, auto set to move to next slide...I can't think of anything more useful in many ways.

Review's profile picture

泰瑋柏(Tedz)Apr 22, 2024

Great feature. Works nicely. Thanks! Is it also possible to have a continuous count up for the whole presentation, not just for every individual slide?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaul Rom w21w22Apr 20, 2024

no intreface only text popups

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xtinct GamerApr 19, 2024

When I use this I put in the command <<5:00->> and the timer doesn't even start? This extension just isn't working at all.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brenda RichardsMar 18, 2024

I used it previously, but cannot get it working now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt LaneFeb 29, 2024

Replying to part of Paul Robertson's issue, if you format your timer to look something like <10:00-$>>, start your slideshow on a slide before your timer, then it seems to work. Your timer won't start until you press 'd'. I can't get pausing to work though, but having control over starting is the biggest piece for me.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah DeerenFeb 18, 2024

The timer worked. I had issues at first, but I had to close Google Chrome browser and reopen it. The only issue I have now is that the slide progression does not work. The timer goes off, but does not move to the next slide like it should. I am using the <<10:05-+>> format.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashton LimFeb 2, 2024

Everything is well, except that when "d" key is pressed, it won't pause. Please fix this bug. Please

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps