Reviews: Sleek Mac Theme
Item logo image for Sleek Mac Theme

Sleek Mac Theme

4.1(

49 ratings

)
Theme500 users

4.1 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pedro FrauchesApr 30, 2024

So far, this is one of my favorites. It fits the aesthetic of MacOS pretty well, doesn't bring the MacOS window buttons though. The theme is clean and soft, I'm using it not because of MacOS but because of the clean appearence it brings to my chrome. Thank you for creating this theme.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Madison OrgillMar 5, 2022

where is the red green and orange things? you should atleast include them smh

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rylez_ SpMay 17, 2021

It was pretty good, including the color touch, but when I compare the difference from my MacBook it doesn't look the same. Any thoughts?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ValentinaApr 10, 2021

i put it on to see what it looked like and i wont let me take it off now and i can not even see where the close tab is

Review's profile picture

Ümüd KarimovJul 14, 2020

Thank you! It looks awesome

Review's profile picture

Leo TavakoliJul 8, 2019

Great! Fits the default grey theme

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mary JaneJun 20, 2018

perfect in light and greyness of it all thank u so much!!!!!! i think this one is perfect compared to all the other ones

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sai VamsiApr 11, 2018

Not as the Mac OS but it looks like it... I don't like the Photos shown to users as they differ from the original theme ... but the theme is ok anyone can try...

Review's profile picture

Antony ZachariasDec 12, 2017

Best theme I've used. Some people say it's too light but I think it's perfect and makes my tabs look very minimalist without the bold outline

Review's profile picture

Rizki ApritaDec 14, 2016

my favorite

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps