Reviews: Slash.com - Cut your store prices
Item logo image for Slash.com - Cut your store prices

Slash.com - Cut your store prices

slash.com
Featured
5.0(

23 ratings

)

5 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adus PlutchiOct 20, 2022

Great app to save a little bit extra on each purchase, works everytime.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jasmine MichelleMay 31, 2022

I wish I had found slash sooner! Since adding slash to my chrome bar I have already saved so much money on items I already needed to buy. With the cost of living rising rapidly Slash has helped so much and it is so easy to use and massive BONUS it is free!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah LightowlerMay 30, 2022

Really great extension, you can add it to chrome and let it run in the background and it reminds you when there is an offer available

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah LightowlerMay 30, 2022

Really great addition to my browser, helps me save money easily

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Heather ThomsonMay 27, 2022

Super easy to use extension and saves you money, absolute no brainer! :)

Review's profile picture

Samantha - Boys Making MemoriesMay 26, 2022

Amazing discounts & So easy to use. I love how the discount is applied automatically. I don't have to search the web for discount codes or wait months for cashback, its applied directly and instantly at the checkout so i can see exactly what I am saving and it's instant! BRILLIANT and will continue to use.

Review's profile picture

Becky ReynoldsMay 26, 2022

Great way to save instant money! Always use it.

Review's profile picture

Laura SummersMay 24, 2022

I used the Slash extension when browsing Booking.com and grabbed myself a discount for my holiday - super :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandra EmsleyMay 19, 2022

So easy to use and saves you money! Whats not to love?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joanne WoolleyMay 16, 2022

This extension has saved me not only time but money at some of my favourite brands. Fast to set up and so easy to use.

Google apps