Reviews: Sketchpad
Item logo image for Sketchpad

Sketchpad

sketch.io
4.0(

1.5K ratings

)
900,000 users

4.0 out of 5

1.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Penny CollinsAug 28, 2023

Just wanted to erase, but couldn't find eraser? Looked in their guide - can't ctrl F to find anything? Weird. Surely an pen and an eraser is kind of basic? Or am I missing something obvious?

32 out of 36 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FakedBee314 (Bee)May 17, 2023

Let's you see layers, but can't add any.

27 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tree maneJul 2, 2022

i didnt like it. I draw on a chromebook so when i draw with my fingers the whole dang screen moves it's not how i expected it to be.😬

59 out of 76 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leave me aloneJul 8, 2021

Awesome, nothing bad to say!

26 out of 39 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mey ValenzuelaJul 4, 2021

Can anyone help me how to delete this? the app is fine but I need a better app for me to use...

21 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shadow MoonMay 26, 2021

teribble it barely worked for me its not worth you time.

20 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max WaltersMar 10, 2021

I don't really like it. For starters, once I save within the app, it leans to the left. I tried taking advantage of it. Now, I save within the screenshot. No paint bucket tool.

19 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maddie JohnsonJan 20, 2021

it has changed and i dont like it

19 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben ParkerJan 11, 2021

I love this so much! I was looking for a good art studio that was available on my Chromebook. I looked up all sorts of studios online, none of which worked, so I moved over to the Chrome Web Store. I looked up all sorts of things such as "art studio" and "sketchbook", but found nothing good. I eventually saw this, which had great reviews, and installed it. It turned out to be great! I'm no artist, but this has great tools and helps me create wonderful works of art. It's also very user-friendl... Show more

13 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodrigo BallonNov 28, 2020

worst app ever! it is boring. but also it helped me learn how to draw way better so actually if anything i love this app. #USA

11 out of 28 found this helpful
Google apps