Reviews: Skeema
Item logo image for Skeema

Skeema

skeema.com
4.8(

29 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vanessa FernandesApr 11, 2024

I've been using this for a while now and find this tool one of the most helpful extensions from about a thousand I've tried. Simple, quick and super efficient to organize research for school and personal use. Also, love that it's free of cost and isn't disruptive like some tab management extensions can be. Just heard it will expire in two months :( Please find a way for it to be accessible (forever) exactly the way it is ..

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew KingeslyDec 22, 2023

The most valuable browser tool I use. I spent countless hours testing solutions to help manage my online research efforts and organize all the content in a way that mirrors my overall work process. Skeema is the most flexible, easy-to-learn, and comprehensive tool. It revolutionizes the "new tab" start page (or whatever you want to call it). Skeema's default design is very intuitive. You don't have to spend time learning a different way of working or struggle to change how you already organiz... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jingyu TangOct 18, 2023

Amazing! Several suggestions.Can this be computer's home screen? Can user edit the greeting? I want to add my motto to the home screen.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh WestburySep 8, 2023

This is a great extension, but PLEASE ADD DARK MODE!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Client ObsessionSep 4, 2023

I've tried every tab management tool out there and spent probably hundreds of hours of my life in tab hell. No more. In one afternoon I've cleaned up my 800+ open tabs and my brain feels 95% calmer. I'll pay for this any day of the week!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay ClemSep 3, 2023

I've tried just about every app out there and Skeema is, HANDS DOWN, among the very best. For me it is absolutely the best for the control and organization it provide, its drag and drop nature, it's abilities for categorizing and organing every site/webpage you use and those you don't want to lose. A+++++!

Review's profile picture

Jose Oyola-SepulvedaAug 29, 2023

It worked fine for a long time then started playing havoc on IAM for just a couple of pages/sites. Removing the extension fixed my issue, adding the extension made the issue recurr...

Review's profile picture

Sean BurdickJun 15, 2023

Want to like it, but lack of dark mode is killing my eyes

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Osanna DrakeJan 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dane BratzJan 8, 2023

Amazing tool. I'm excited to keep using this and building it into how I structure the various projects and lines of research / thought that I pursue (CTO at a startup). I'm already feeling far less chaotic Wanted to offer some feedback: building "Undo" functionality via "ctrl+z" would be an awesome addition.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps