Reviews: SimplyCodes: Coupons Codes & Rewards
Item logo image for SimplyCodes: Coupons Codes & Rewards

SimplyCodes: Coupons Codes & Rewards

simplycodes.com
Featured
4.8(

137 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping40,000 users

4.8 out of 5

137 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jean CuillerierJun 28, 2024

Says not available with my device? i have a pixel 7...i'm in Canada,,,i have been collecting with Amazon...with add on ,on chrome browser on my desktop, and i love it..but can't get the app from playstore

Review's profile picture

Coleman LippermanJun 23, 2024

I like money! U should too!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shankar adhikariJun 10, 2024

very helpful any money that can be saved is greatly appreciated

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nemanja MakevicMay 13, 2024

good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara A.May 2, 2024

I love SimplyCodes! I thought it was going to be like any other browser extension for coupon codes, but it's not. Not only do I easily find working codes, I also earn cash-back rewards for every single purchase. There are so many ways to earn cash-back rewards too, not just by making purchases, but by submitting coupon codes to share with others. On that note, the SimplyCodes community is incredible and the savings are so happily shared around for all to enjoy. Hands down, SimplyCodes is the ... Show more

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tianle ZhangApr 30, 2024

SimplyCodes is a must-have browser extension for online shoppers looking to save money. With its simple mission to deliver the best coupons and cash-back rewards, SimplyCodes makes it effortless to find working discount codes and earn cash-back on your purchases. The extension seamlessly integrates with your shopping experience, automatically applying relevant coupons at checkout without any manual effort. I've been using SimplyCodes for a while now and it has consistently helped me save a si... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aria_ GamingApr 18, 2024

this is so good. better than honey honestly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

j hoApr 12, 2024

I basically never checkout without a discount if one exists...super helpful, useful, and never invades my privacy. Thanks for making this tool!!

Review's profile picture

Luís Filipe SevergniniApr 5, 2024

Great savings. Sometimes it misses purchases, but overall it's awesome. It usually has a bunch of codes that work and, when it doesn't, it lists reseller codes when available. By using it, I can save with coupons and get some cashback with their token system and then withdraw that money later! $$$$$

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BBCFeb 14, 2024

Has saved me over $30 so far and I don't use it much.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps