Reviews: Simplify: Text Simplifier
Item logo image for Simplify: Text Simplifier

Simplify: Text Simplifier

www.simplifyextension.com
Featured
4.8(

20 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JeanApr 17, 2024

Dont working on youtube

Review's profile picture

بلال شریفNov 27, 2023

Love this!

Review's profile picture

Shaan AroraNov 21, 2023

Absolutely love this! Extremely useful when looking at research papers in uni classes.

Review's profile picture

Rebecca HuskNov 7, 2023

This tool is incredibly useful! I can see it being a crucial tool for learning, but it also has helped me get a quick overview of car issues, complicated insurance forms, and even confusing medical diagnoses that made my following research make a lot more sense. This is an incredibly helpful tool for those looking for a quick, simple way to start research on something they are unfamiliar with.

Review's profile picture

Michael RodriguezNov 6, 2023

Innovative tool, simplifies complex concepts brilliantly. Intuitive design. Makes understanding effortless. A game-changer for learners.

Review's profile picture

Mark HawleyNov 5, 2023

Such a convenient extension that's only a click away! It's such a time saver, and it immediately cuts through all of the ads, clickbait, and other fluff in articles/blogs! Love it!

Review's profile picture

Bryn CozzensNov 1, 2023

Easy to use and very helpful for summarization purposes on readings!

Review's profile picture

Ethan WoldenbergOct 29, 2023

Awesome easy to use extension, super helpful if you don't wanna read large amounts of information.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew HinsonOct 28, 2023

downloaded this extension just out of curiosity, but I'm pleasantly surprised at how useful it is for reading some of the more dense material in my school work. Would definitely recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dillon FechtOct 28, 2023

Great tool for digesting complex or wordy articles, blogs, guides, you name it! I find myself using Simplify daily; it saves me time and energy while browsing the internet!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps