Reviews: Simplify Gmail
Item logo image for Simplify Gmail

Simplify Gmail

simpl.fyi
Featured
4.5(

603 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

603 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

IanMay 3, 2024

update to Gmail Logo on the tabs to the new one

Review's profile picture

Stephani HaldermanApr 14, 2024

Simplify has really taken the clutter out of my inbox. I didn't even realize how much all of the extra "stuff" in my Gmail Inbox was distracting and overwhelming my brain until it was gone and filled with white space. I'm in love with the bundles for like groups and the other ways to help me streamline/organize things that are logical and simple.

Review's profile picture

Brian WanamakerMar 6, 2024

It's great to have some of Google Inbox's features back, plus UI improvements, support, and care! It's the first thing I do on any new account on a Chrome installation.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominic SymonsJan 29, 2024

I've been a fan since day one and it just keeps getting better. I'm not sure I could live without it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles BlaxlandJan 22, 2024

This is an amazing extension and worth every cent. With the release of v3 which includes bundling (and much, much more), I finally feel like I have back nearly all of what made Google Inbox so great. Michael, the developer, is super responsive and fixes bugs quickly. Highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hans GutbrodJan 21, 2024

Simplify makes Gmail a lot more pleasant to work with, have used it for years. Also really like the "Pause" Button, and hiding the Inbox.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith StevensonJan 16, 2024

v3 of Simplify is a game changer with the addition of bundling. I've been missing this since Inbox by Gmail was canned and it's just such an effective way to filter and tame your inbox. It's also visually beautiful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel Wells (Joel P Wells)Jan 15, 2024

One of the best extensions out there. Best thing since Google Inbox (which I have been missing dearly) Thanks Michael!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandro ScandroliJan 15, 2024

It's amazing. It's truly simple and yet incredible powerful.

Review's profile picture

Gretchen LeslieJan 11, 2024

Can I give 10 stars? I never write reviews but I'm making an exception in this case. This app is an email game changer. It just makes things....simple (per the name). I was looking for a less expensive, less cultish alternative to Superhuman and this does all I want and more. It's so rare these days to find an app truly designed around UX but Simplify is. I can process all my hundreds of emails a day in minutes. Thanks for making this, keep up the good work.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps