Reviews: Simplify Copilot - Autofill job applications
Item logo image for Simplify Copilot - Autofill job applications

Simplify Copilot - Autofill job applications

simplify.jobs
Featured
4.9(

2K ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.9 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

YMay 22, 2024

Simplify simply saves my life. It is such a great tool and companion in the endless job hunting process. Thank you Simplify you are amazing

Review's profile picture

Brendan SquashicMay 22, 2024

Spend your time on adding personal touches to your application rather than filling in the same fields every single time. Best QoL product for me in 2024 by an enormous margin!

Review's profile picture

hu manshuMay 21, 2024

Amazing product! Saving me from the nightmare of filling the application.

Replier's profile picture

Michael YanDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hey Hu, thanks for the review! Happy to hear that Simplify has made a positive impact on your job searching experience. Your support means a lot to us! Cheers, Michael Yan Co-founder & CEO

Review's profile picture

Talia ApterMay 21, 2024

Works extremely well for repetitive tech job applications! It would be great to have it available for more nonstandard resume formats and for it to fill out its own job history section in the same way it fills out external applications.

Review's profile picture

Shiran XiaoMay 21, 2024

I just cannot help to write a thank you message to you for your amazing product! It significantly increased my efficiency of filling all applications. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Swikriti SharmaMay 21, 2024

great extension, perfect for time-saving and convenient. definitely referring this to my friends. and batchmates :)

Review's profile picture

Ayanrinde DamilolaMay 21, 2024

Great experience so far!

Replier's profile picture

Michael YanDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi Ayanrinde, thank you for your review! Good luck with your job search, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help! :) Cheers, Michael Yan Co-founder & CEO

Review's profile picture

Sateesh KatnamMay 21, 2024

Best Extension. Very helpful and works pretty well for all the job applications.

Review's profile picture

Duncan MainaMay 20, 2024

If I could give this app a higher rating I would! It works exactly as advertised!

Review's profile picture

Adi ParkashMay 19, 2024

Fantastic extension! Simplify has made job applications so much easier and faster. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their job search process!

Replier's profile picture

Michael YanDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hey Adi, thanks for the review! Happy to hear that Simplify has made a positive impact on your job searching experience. Your support means a lot to us! Cheers, Michael Yan Co-founder & CEO

Google apps