Reviews: SimpleUndoRecents
Item logo image for SimpleUndoRecents

SimpleUndoRecents

blandlifedev.blogspot.com
4.6(

109 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

109 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

C WMar 5, 2024

Please don't let this extension die when Manifest v3 becomes mandatory, it's fantastic and far superior to anything like it.

Review's profile picture

Lord Vltor (Lord Vltor)May 24, 2023

"The developer has not provided any information about the collection or usage of your data" I love it, but this is enough for me to remove it from my browser. Will mark down its ID to find it in the future, but... no transparency, no trust.

Review's profile picture

bloodys spammersApr 16, 2023

I am amazed how many ungratful users don't come and leave feedback! Only 22 feedback??? That's crazy. Developers like you really do have a positive impact on THOUSANDS of people, on a daily basis. Well done and keep up the great work!

Review's profile picture

N HApr 16, 2023

EXCELLENT! BETTER THAN "SEXY TAB UNCLOSER". THANK YOU. ALSO SHOWS YOU WHAT WAS CLOSED **BEFORE** INSTALLING EXTENSION!!! EXCELLENT!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leslie (Owligan)Feb 1, 2023

Perfect!

Review's profile picture

Rogerio M. SouzaFeb 5, 2022

Very very good!

Review's profile picture

张天嘉Sep 23, 2021

Shortcuts, history, long list, minimalist. Best undo closed tab extension.

Review's profile picture

masvilFeb 5, 2021

Simple and effective, should be a native Chrome's feature. Thank you dev! :)

Review's profile picture

MenGQiu ZOct 30, 2020

Hello, I see that the "Manually delete/clear close tabs from popup" feature cannot delete related tabs because of the sessions API; is it possible to add the function of deleting only the tabs in the popup list, regardless of the records in the history? Thank you

Review's profile picture

沈霄梦Sep 4, 2020

I love this plugin very much , but we need a right side button to restore all recent tabs. If you can add this function, it will be perfect.

Google apps