Reviews: Simplemail
Item logo image for Simplemail

Simplemail

Featured
5.0(

28 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jommel ReyesJul 12, 2023

Good addition in my browser as an extension. This would promote effectiveness in work and very proficient in all works I do on an everyday basis

Review's profile picture

Jon Aaron RamosJul 12, 2023

For those whose having a hard time writing emails, this app makes it easy to use especially for those who are starting their careers as writers. Not a minute wasted as it sets the proper format for writing emails. Saves a lot of effort, time and energy especially if you are handling loads of work.

Review's profile picture

KurtengJul 11, 2023

As someone who writes essays and emails on a daily basis, Simplemail saves me so much time and energy. It has a user-friendly interface and it is really easy to use.

Review's profile picture

Redgie EsparesJul 11, 2023

For those looking for a dependable and user-friendly email system, SimpleMail is a fantastic option. It is a practical alternative for smoothly managing several email accounts because of its simplicity, integration abilities, and customizing options. Despite missing sophisticated features, it makes up for this with usability and effectiveness. If you value simplicity and convenience in your email handling, I would definitely recommend giving SimpleMail a try.

Review's profile picture

lyxie orbetaJul 10, 2023

“The tool Simplemail has really automated . i now spend less time doing manual work. It’s making my work very easy for me. Thanks to its auto reply feature, I don’t need to reply outside of business hours.”

Review's profile picture

[*Trafall**Playszzz*]Jun 30, 2023

I recently came across SimpleMail in the Chrome Web Store and decided to give it a try as a replacement for my default email provider. After a few weeks of use, I can confidently say that it has become my go-to email solution. SimpleMail lives up to its name by offering a streamlined and user-friendly interface. Its simplistic design makes it incredibly easy to navigate and operate, making it suitable for both tech-savvy professionals and casual email users. One of the standout features of ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nae KJun 30, 2023

excellent it's easy to use

Review's profile picture

Jared GuevarraJun 30, 2023

It was easy to use, with simple interface. I was able to navigate without getting confuse with the features.

Review's profile picture

Nikki AJun 30, 2023

It made work easier and I didn't have to worry about my grammar as I am not a native English speaker. I was able to work freely by clearing my emails at the start of my day. Thank you! I didnt have to go back and forth to chatgpt.

Review's profile picture

AlaAll16 ChannelJun 30, 2023

I love it so much! Super easy to use and it's really amazing!

Google apps